Adorable Person of the Week

I know a girl who’s sweet with a hint of sour. She’s soo cool and a class a original. I’ve never met anyone quite like her! Her name is Gloria and she’s one of my best friends. When Gloria is your friend let me tell you.. Life’s a little bit sweeter.

Why she’s adorable:

1. She’s a great friend.

2. She makes you laugh and smile. 

3. It’s basically undescribable but if you knew her you’d understand. 

 

Here is a poem about Gloria:

She brings a smile to our faces.

Lighting up the room with her smile in dark corners and places.

She brings out the best in the baddest of boys.

Willingly they’d give themselves up to be her toys.

She’s charming but she doesn’t take advantage.

She’s delightful but she doesn’t mainpulate.

Ahh gosh she’s just Gloria and she’s great!!!

 

Here’s a nice little song that reminds me of Gloria:

Leave a comment