Thanks K-Swiss. Ed is great :D

Guess who is the new spokesmodel for my new favorite type of sneaks. Anyone? Anyone? Ed Westwick! Oh baby! 😀 I’m recommending you buy K-Swiss just cause Ed Westwick is the spokesmodel. I can’t wait to get to the mall to get a pair! Ok so I must be pretty honest and true I’ve been a Reebok kind of girl, but I think now I’m all K-Swiss. I had a pair when I was like in the third grade.

Who can deny it? Ed Westwick makes em’ look good. So good I want my own pair. Is there anything Chuck Bass can’t pull off? Anyway, the shoe is a classic, simple and understated yet summer’s next shoe trend!!!! It’s reportedly called Pure Classics.

How lovely. The perfect classic for a face any age would love!

the gourgeous star does K-Swiss.

the gourgeous star does K-Swiss.

so very mine. so very classic. so very cool. posing in K-Swiss

so very fine. so very classic. so very cool. posing in K-Swiss

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    thanks, your article is very informative.

  2. 2

    Mike said,

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

  3. 3

    Kt said,

    I realise this is an old post, but YES, Ed certainly does make me want a pair of K-Swiss. I haven’t even heard of them before. -blush-

  4. 4

    I’ve looked up to K-Swiss for some time. A number of years ago I think that as a business they has suffered. For a while their design wasn’t what it used to be and IME, the standard of the goods went south. HOWEVER, today I think K-Swiss have become tops even though they are not the cheapest trainers.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

