Oh, Baby I’m Crushing

Oh baby,baby, baby. Spring is in the air (ok almost, technically not, but in my heart yes!) it’s true I smelled the scent of spring  just yesterday. Love is in the air. In my heart at least. =) I’m crushing so bad. Se here’s a poem about :

When I see this guy I can’t breathe.

I really hope he didn’t see.

At my best moments he’s not there.

I wonder if he’s wondering if I care.

When I see him smile I smile too.

It’s not something I think about it’s just something I do.

When I want to say something to him it won’t come out.

I want him to hear it and inside I shout:

“If you knew, if you knew! How I really feel for you.”

I stay a bit longer when I get out of class.

I hope just to steal one little glance.

Just one kiss, just one kiss.

Swell, darling; blissful, bliss.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Natalie said,

    i really like your poem. It’s so good!!! 😀


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

