Merry Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, friends! I hope all is well with you. First and foremostly I’d like to share with you about my presents (I’m soooo conceited 😉 jk). No I don’t think so, but I’ll talk about the Twilight mania in my house. My mom and I are like ga ga over everything Twilight. My mom got me the whole set of books and a book about the production of the movie! I saw it for the 4th time the other day, and I want to see it one more time!

In other Twilight realted news I read in Vanidades that he said he hadn’t washed his hair in 6 weeks!!!! Ehh Gad! If that’s true it’s gross, but he always looks clean and such. Perhaps it’s a lie to keep people’s hands from his hair. (Do you blame him?)

Back to Christmas! Enjoy this lovely offering of Christmas Videos!

Befriend a Geek this Christmas

I caved I admit it. I love Gossip Girl!

I love Charlie Brown.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] No I don’t think so, but I’ll talk about the Twilight mania in my house. My mom and I are like ga ga over everything Twilight . My mom got me the whole set of books and a book about the production of the movie! …[Continue Reading] […]

  2. 2

    christina said,

    hye nice blog. my name is christina and i made a blog like a month ago and i would like for you to check it out. The blog is pretty much about sexy men, i post pictures and news of incredibly hot lookin men.

    http://www.hot-sexynews.blogspot.com


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

