DONT LISTEN TO THE STUPID OLD MEN (AKA THE CRITICS)

In the words of my friend Sade “Idddiooots”. The critics as I imagine them are cantkareous old men who are very cynical, but I know not all of them are like that. Anyway to the point. The critics (idiots) gave Twilight a bad review. Don’t believe it! It rocks and is sooo cool. At parts its corny but you love it. It’s like your dorky friend who says such stupid things you have to laugh you know. Every single moment I watched I was thoroughly enjoying it.  (ESPECIALLY when Robert Pattison was on the screen… can you say gourgeous????) The whole overall expierence of it was great. All the fans felt connected. There was a certain sense of unity in the room. People were making jokes and everyone would laugh. (EG. Bella says she can’t dance to Edward and some girl in the audience was like “But I can!”) HAHAHAHA At times the movie is corny but its corny enough (but not overly) that you’ll laugh. Believe me! Don’t listen to the critics! You won’t be dissappointed. The movie is an adrenline rush. I feel like I can run like crazy, but I know I’m getting sleepy.

To sum it up in four words: Exhilirating, Romantic, Amazing, and Gourgeous (all of the vampire guys were sooooo dreamy… the human guys don’t get me started bleh, gross. =p and the vampire girls were really pretty too)AWESOME MOVIE

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    coffee said,

    i wonder what will be more successful/popular in the long run, Twilight or Harry Potter


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

