I Love Lykke Li!!!!

In the constant quest for good music, I’ve struck gold again. All thanks to a 22 year old Swedish lady named Lykke Li (real name Li Lykke Timotej Zachrisson). I was looking at the free stuff of the week on iTunes and I found that her music video for I’m Good, I’m Gone was free. I decided to download and the sing as well. I recalled I saw her in Teen Vogue (renewed my subscription and it FINALLY came in 🙂 yay!) anyway…. she’s really good. On her website http://www.lykkeli.com/ you can download a free track (Tonight). In case you wanted to know. I love love love her music. Her song Little Bit describes my feelings for this guy right now. (Gourgeous eyes… Really tall… ahhh…..)

Here’s some samplings:

Dance, Dance, Dance

I’m Good, I’m Gone

Little Bit CSS Remix

Cool indie artist

Cool indie artist

Leave a Reply

