Pick Me a Pretty Orchid and I love you.

My birthday is two days away. Golly gee gosh! I’m excited. Yesterday was a day of purchases and music and fun and laughter. I went to the mall with my friend and we went to the stores to look for my birthday outfit. We laughed along the way so much and I had my mini boombox so we blasted the music and walked really cool. If you’re wondering about my birthday outfit. I can’t release details just yet… It’s superbly secret. Only a select few have seen it or even heard details. I completed it yesterday by finding shoes and a shirt. Today if I return to the mall I’ll get accessories.

There are a lot of things I’d like for my birthday. But I’d love an orchid. Most of all. There are a lot of things like Sam Edelman moccasins, A Finepix camera, the Harajuku Lovers fragrance in Lil Angel, and the list goes on and on and on… If someone got me an orchid I’d give them a great big hug. or a kiss if they were cute and a boy 😉 . I don’t kiss girls and I like it. (I hate that song “I Kissed a Girl”). It’s yucky. 

I wanna make cupcakes for my birthday like everyone did in Kindergarten, but now I’m in high school so it’s kind of different. Now there are pyschotic rules about sweets so I guess I have to ask permission. How often do we get to eat cupcakes? Not very often. Do we all have to be punished because some people can’t control themselves? :S

Here’s a video I like for your viewing it’s the music video for “I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How to Dance” by The Black Kids :

Leave a Reply

