William Moseley Has a Girlfriend…

William Moseley has a girlfriend.

I’m so heartbroken.

I swoon at the thought of him.

Why oh why William, do you have to break my heart and so many others?

Oh who cares, why bother?

Do I even have a chance?

Will I ever get a wink or at the most a glance?

You never know.

It’s always possible.

But I don’t count on it.

 

I just found out William Moseley has a girlfriend!!! Oh well, there goes another on my celeb crush list. Mark Ronson’s got Daisy Lowe. Jake Gyllenhaal has Reese Witherspoon. But oh well, I still got the loves of my life. MY FRIENDS & FAMILY.

15 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    did he break up with her?? who is her??

  2. 2

    adorability said,

    as far as i heard they arent broken up. and as far as who she is, he only hinted that she’s an assistant to some celebrity photographer. he won’t say who she is.

  3. 3

    skellybones said,

    Rumour has it that she is called Katie Brown…there are a few pics of them together, from like 2005 to recent ones this year.

  4. 4

    Massie said,

    I love William I hope I meet him

  5. 5

    alli said,

    william is soooooo HOT! your awsome wiiliam!

  6. 6

    Anna said,

    he cant have a girl friend i want him to be mine!

  7. 7

    becca said,

    omg noooo 😦

    i love him soo much !!

    i want him ! 😛

  8. 8

    anna said,

    Omg..he has a gf….nooo…i love him…i want him MINE!!….i m totally obseesd with him…what is wiliams gf name???

  9. 9

    Olja said,

    No No No No! He’s broke my heart! Please!

    I wish to be his g-friend. I have no words. I don’t know other guys who can attracting me like him. Maybe: Daniel Radcliffe? But he’s gay( And Ben Barnes is men’s slut.

    How can i live without him? Cry, cry, cry… I feel myself so sick right now…

    Sorry. I’m really crying…

  10. 10

    Anna said,

    OMG! I LUV YOU WILL! HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?:(:(

  11. 11

    Christina said,

    I Love you Will… Please…

  12. 12

    Mandy said,

    i am a total william moseley fan girl and as much as it hurts to hear this, i guess everyone has to remember that he is his own person as much as this breaks our hearts, he has a life and we’re just a bunch of superfans who are desperately in love with him. 😦
    “And you smile that beautiful smile and all the girls in front row scream your name
    So dim that spotlight, tell me things like I can’t take my eyes off of you
    I’m no one special just another wide-eyed girl whose desperately in love with you
    Give me your photograph to hang on my wall, superstar”
    ~Taylor Swift, “Superstar”

  13. 13

    Diana said,

    Who is this damn gf?

  14. 14

    Cynthia said,

    It’s she KATIE BROWN?I have ever heard,but I don’t think the girl looks beautiful…
    well,I fallen in love with him since I’m 12,I had hope someday I will be someone beside him…
    Now I’m 18,I still have this dream,I just hope he can notice me…
    But,if the girl can give him happy,I shall the best wishes to him.
    William Moseley,I love you forever,and I never change…

  15. 15

    Lizaa said,

    Will? A girl? Who is she? Not possible. If you don’t have solid proof u can’t believe till u have, so…
    🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

