Random Day #5

Yes yes it’s that time again. Another random day. No one topic, but as many as I please. Today I want to first begin by talking about Olympic super athlete Michael Phelps. Everyone was all eyes on Micahel Phelps. Winning not one not two not three but eight medals!!! Yow-zah! Record Breaker. Quite possibly heart breaker as well. Pictures were released of Phelps quite cozy with a mystery woman. He’s also getting attention from tabloid fave Lindsay Lohan and other celebrities. He’s a bit cute, I must admit, but I’m not quite sure I’m ready to admit him to celebrity crush list.

I just downloaded some songs I’d been eyeing for months. Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa- Vampire Weekend. Get What I Want- Bitter:Sweet. No Regrets- Edith Piaf (I saw La Vie en Rose and fell head over heels for her music. I love that movie. If you’ve yet to see it, you must!). La La La- The Bird and The Bee. I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You- Black Kids.

In other news Gwen Stefani named her baby Zuma Nesta Rock. The lucky baby  will have older brother to show the little one the way’s of being cool like only the spawn of Gavin Rossdale and Gwen Stefani can be. Did I mention little Zuma is a boy. EEEEHHHH GASP! Poor little kid. And what options does he have for nicknames??? Zoomer. Zoom. Zoom Zoom. Poor little kid. Hopefully when he gets older he can change it.

School starts on Monday. I wish it’d start already.

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

