I AM ON VACATION! I MET AGYNESS DEYN… Just kidding

Ahhh another vacation! I’m not going to write about my vacation, but rather my dream! I had a dream that I was out at sea with my friends Gloria, Miren, Carlos, and Sebastian and that we came to this warehouse suddenly and there was AGYNESS DEYN, and of course I had a camera (it worked out so well) and I took a pic with her. I told her she was beautiful and my role model. In my dream she said she read my blog and loved the day that I wrote about her. She told me I was beautiful and then we exchanged email adresses and became friends. It was a good dream! 

I found a video that had been searching for. It’s called Who by Five O’Clock Hereos featuring Agyness Deyn

Leave a Reply

