Random Day #4

To say the least, I’m in love! Yes yes it’s true. Just Kidding! Being in love is a concept foreign to me! I’m “in love” if you must with Mamma Mia!!!! I saw it on Friday and every minute of it is fun!!!! I almost got up and started dancing, but come on! I’m not that crazzzzy. So anyway. I found a Voxtrot song that I really like. It’s called Missing Pieces. It’s really good, I highly recommend checking it out!

I now have a new favorite movie list because of Mamma Mia! 

1. Breakfast at Tiffany’s

2. Mamma Mia!

3. Lars and the Real Girl

4. Stardust

5. The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

6. Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

7. The Phildelphia Story

8.  Rebel Without a Cause

9. Be Kind Rewind

10. Funny Face 

Summer is getting to be really boring. I have absoultley nothing to do. Yawn. Bored… ZZZZZ

Leave a Reply

