William Moseley

He’s got a sweet smile *sigh* and a boyish charm to him. He’s 21 year old William Moseley. There’s not much about him on the net and it appears there aren’t any new projects for him.

William Moseley is one of the stars of the Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian and Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. He hails from Sheepscombe, Gloucestershire, England. He was born on April 27, 1987.

I first took notice of him in The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. He was fairly cute. I thought he still had some growing to do. Then I saw him in Prince Caspian, and I was like WOW. No it was more like SUPERWOW!!!! THe boyish cutie got hot! I nearly swooned when I saw him on the screen in that first scene where he appears (whic happens to be a fight scene!).

Golly Gee! I was starstruck.  My friend and I saw it together and were nearly swooning over all of the heartthrobs (Skandar Keynes and Ben Barnes as well but that’s another day and another story!) We found it almost incredibly hard to bear!

I wonder what’s next for that über adorable star. If anyone knows let me know… Comment, kids!

Juggling- Ohhh he\'s gourg!

 

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    skellybones said,

    Apparently he’s doing a film on the Magna Carta next. It’s being filmed in Berlin so I hear. I’m very much looking forward to it, he is rather wonderful!

  2. 2

    adorability said,

    Thanks for the info! Is it an Indie or mainstream? And will it hit the states?

  3. 3

    skellybones said,

    I believe it’s an independent film, from what I’ve heard anyways, so I’ve no idea if it will show in the States or not. Hopefully it will. It’ll be way smaller than Narnia at any rate.
    If I hear anything else I will let you know!

  4. 4

    skellybones said,

    I’ve heard the film is going to be called Ironclad, and the release date for the USA is 15th Dec 2009. At the moment anyway! I’m not sure if he has a huge role in it or not, but that’s his next project anywho! 🙂

  5. 5

    adorability said,

    Thanks bunches! 🙂

  6. 7

    Marta said,

    pos k william esta k te kaga i keria saber si algien tiene su msn

  7. 8

    michelle said,

    ¿alguien me dice el e-m de william?
    se los agradeseria de todo corazón
    tankeyous

  8. 9

    Melissa said,

    Boy that kid is hot. *swoon*

  9. 10

    claudia said,

    hhey . william moseley . you look so stong and handsome in narnia’s film . im one of your fans. *note: message was edited due to the fact the person who wrote this released their email. Do not put any super personal info in the body of your comment, or your message will be edited or deleted.

  10. 11

    Anonymous said,

    william moseley sana aşığım

  11. 12

    n u R said,

    héLLo wiLLiam..!

    =========

    ı Lové y0u wiLL anD tom x))





  12. 13

    corry said,

    I absolutly LOVED the narnia movies. They did an excelent job on making them like the book, and the Narnia books are my favorite!!! I really love the way they are written.

  13. 14

    Riz---1 said,

    hi.. I liked ur carrecter in Narnia series.. Best Wishes foor ur carrier Mr. William Moseley.

  14. 15

    Ilove this page.he is very bute.

  15. 16

    Jess said,

    ok, i know this feed is like 2 years old, but i gotta say, Will is totally cute!! i would love to get in touch with him. does anyone know if he answers his own fanmail, or even have an address for him?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

