Belanova

If you are not familiar with Latin culture then you probably haven’t heard of Belanova… But let me tell you….  THEY ROCK!!!! 😉 I heard about them in one of my searches for awesome music on iTunes. It takes soooo long, and sometimes my searches are fruitless. But one particular time I struck gold in the form of Belanova. 

Their sound is electro-pop with sweet vocals (thanks to trés adorabl vocalist Denisse Guerrero) and catchy melodies and hot beats. Some of their many hits are Rosa Pastel, Baila Mi Corazon, Cada Que, Tus Ojos, Niño, and Por Ti. 

 

 Popular Mexican Band Belanova

 

 

 

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Frank said,

    She is absolutely beautiful…

  2. 2

    […] Belanova If you are not familiar with Latin culture then you probably haven’t heard of Belanova… But let me tell you…. THEY ROCK!!!! I heard about them in one of my searches for awesome music on iTunes. It takes soooo long, and sometimes my … […]

  3. 3

    hola♥♥♥

    ke tal super padre la pic de belanova

    jeje si ke si eeeh me encanta como canta

    belanova la #1 jiji si ke si vddd

    sale ps que tengas un lindo dia ok♥♥

    NOoZz vEmOozZM♥♥♥

  4. 4

    adorability said,

    gracias por tu comment! a ti tambien… 🙂 que padrisimo a tener un fan de mexico. eres de mexcio????

  5. 5

    ..**.MiSs Inuyasha.**.. said,

    W BELANOVAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! ^^

  6. 6

    noone said,

    I love belenova

  7. 7

    alma said,

    I love ther music she is so hot I love her style all her music is so cool makes me fall_in_love


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

