American Idol Results

Adorability must state she was horrified to view David Cook win. As I’ve stated before David Archuleta was my favorite. 😦 David Cook has talent don’t get me wrong, it’s just David Archuleta is so much more likeable. I know this is old news (well not uber old). It was close, soo very close, and I was overtly confident that my favorite David would take it, BUT NO. America how could you do this to us???? Talent wise- David A. took it. Appeal to the eyes- David C. (but who cares about vain stuff?) Personality- David A.

the one who should have won

Well I could go on and on and on about how I’m upset, but I’ll refrain. David Archuleta should have taken it, and I’ll leave it at that.

In other news, Adorability is wondering where can she get the song The Call by Regina Spektor without having to purchase the entire soundtrack to Prince Caspian? You can’t on iTunes. So I guess I’ll have to go to the store (the real store, you know Target) and buy it from there.

In other news here’s your vid, kid. It’s funny- Rugrats vs Party Like A Rockstar.

Here’s another. Backyardigans vs Fergalicious.

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] adorability wrote an interesting post today on American Idol ResultsHere’s a quick excerptAdorability must state she was horrified to view David Cook win. As I’ve stated before David Archuleta was my favorite. David Cook has talent don’t get me wrong, it’s just David Archuleta is so much more likeable. … […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

