Adorability- Celeb Crush List… Shhhh

Of course I have celeb crushes. You being my beautiful audience get to learn which celeb guys I find adorable!

1. William Moseley (soooo cute!! he’s got an adorable/cute/hot thing going on. terribly hard to find)

2. Mark Ronson (he’s a dj and gourg! music genius!)

3. Ben Barnes (ok ok soooo I love Narnia the movie because it’s good and has 3 gourgeous guys!)

4.Skandar Keynes (he’s very handsome)

5. Hayden Christensen

Those are my top 5, but I wanna hear. Who do you crush on a la distance?

Here’s your vid, kid. Interview of Ben Barnes and William Moseley on the Sauce:

 

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    shanica said,

    so…luv the celeb crush list! skandar, ben, and william are, like the three newest, and best heartthrobs in the world right now! when i saw prince caspian, i couldn’t take my eyes off them! luv them soooo much! ya picked gorgeous guys!

  2. 2

    Gracie said,

    Great post, mine would have to be Harrison ford (haha, he may be old but he still looks good in the new indiana jones movie), scott porter, matthew fox

  3. 3

    bella said,

    hay, I’m Bella and I’m from Croatia. I love Skandar Keynes!

  4. 4

    Imperialist said,

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Imperialist!!!

  5. 5

    posajdsk said,

    hey. wat bout Zac Efron???? u gotta admit! he should be in ur top 5 at LEAST! 🙂

  6. 6

    adorability said,

    hey posjdsk, zac efron is cute and all, but I prefer the others. He’s hot I must admit, but everyone has personal preferences. I take it he’s your fave celeb crush. If I made a top ten I promise you he’d probably make #6 or #7.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

