Voxtrot

Adorability has found love! (Well musically anyway). My  very very favorite band is Voxtrot. How we met: One day I was in a musical rut. Ughhhh. I had just gotten an iTunes gift card from my friend and was looking for some tunes to download. I looked at the iMixes to see if any of my fellow users had good music. And there in one of them was Voxtrot. I heard The Start Of Something. And I was like OMGSH! These guys rock.

Indie Pop Band

The band is from Austin, Texas. It’s memembers are Ramesh Srivastava, , Mitchell Wayne Calvert, Jason Chronis, Jared Van Fleet , and Matt Simon.

Here’s your vid, kid:

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

