The Peanuts Gang

Adorability has always been an avid fan of the Peanuts. I have soooo many books, movies, dolls, etc. Just need some cool tees (tell me bout a place where I can get some cool ones). Well the Peanuts are tres adorable! They are polite kids with personality and spunk, and have I said it before? Polite kids with personality and spunk are uber adorable! Have I also mentioned how cute their dancing is. Well its sooooo cute.

My very favorite character is Snoopy! He’s soooo funny. He expresses himself perfectly without even saying a word. He knew how to tease and push your buttons, but you could never slug a dog that cute or that spirited for that matter.

The Peanuts Gang

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    foxhugh said,

    I notice you have both Hello Kitty and Snoopy in your banner. So who would win in a fight? I think I have the answer at:
    http://foxhugh.wordpress.com/2008/05/26/hello-kitty-vs-snoopy/


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

