Adorability’s Got Writer’s Block Today

Heavens! Adorability has drawn a total blank. What shall you write about today, love? My response ugh ugh… Then it hit me just write about my lack of a subject. Don’t worry, darlings. In life everything is temporary… So tomorrow I’ll consult with friends and enemies and they will offer advice. Did you notice, darling audience my blog’s got a brand spankin’ new look. (thank you, bff!) Well as always I’ll give you a video to cheer you up, make you happier, or whatev (my heaven’s I’m grumpy).

You’ve probably noticed I switch from speaking from 1st person to third a lot. why? cuz it’s adorable, but not soooo much then you sound weird. So use it sparingly, kids. That’s how adorability does it.

 

Leave a Reply

